Contact Us

If you wish to meet with someone about the graduate certificate in Empire Studies, please contact Jen Wingard.

For any other information, you may consult the Steering Committee (Wingard, Majumder, Fang)

2015-16 Steering Committee:

Jen Wingard (Advising, Course Rotation); Auritro Majumder (Communications, Archives); Karen Fang (Events)

 

Current faculty members of the Empire Studies collective at UH are members of the English Department.  To reach them about individual courses or research projects, please use the emails below:

Hosam Aboul-Ela: haboul-ela@uh.edu

Margot Backus: mbackus@uh.edu

Ann Christensen: achrist@uh.edu

Karen Fang: kyfang@central.uh.edu

Auritro Majumder: amajumder@uh.edu

David Mazella: mazella@central.uh.edu

Kavita Singh: kasingh@central.uh.edu

Cedric Tolliver: ctolliver@uh.edu

Lynn Voskuil: lvoskuil@uh.edu

Jen Wingard: jlwingard@uh.edu

Lauren Zentz: lrzentz@central.uh.edu

 

University of Houston / Department of English / 205 Roy Cullen / Houston, TX  77204

713.743.3004 / uh.edu/class/english